Easter Hours

Thursday 1st April

7am-9pm

Friday 2nd April

Closed

Saturday 3rd April

Closed

Sunday 4th April

Closed

Monday 5th April

Closed

Festive Trading Hours

Wed 23rd Dec 7am-9pm
Thu 24th Dec 7am-9pm
Fri 25th Dec CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec CLOSED
Mon 28th Dec CLOSED
Tue 29th Dec 9am-8pm
Wed 30th Dec 7am-9pm
Thu 31st Dec 7am-9pm
Fri 1st Jan CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan 9am-6pm
Sun 3rd Jan 9am-6pm

Parramatta – Food Hall

Address: 37-39 George St, Parramatta NSW 2150

Phone: 02 9687 3644
Fax: 02 9689 3530

Email: parramatta@romeosretail.com.au

Monday

7am – 10pm

Tuesday

7am – 10pm

Wednesday

7am – 10pm

Thursday

7am – 10pm

Friday

7am – 10pm

Saturday

Closed (until further notice)

Sunday

Closed (until further notice)

Public Holidays

Closed

Find our socials

Scroll to Top