Easter Hours

Thursday 1st April

7am-9pm

Friday 2nd April

Closed

Saturday 3rd April

7am-5pm

Sunday 4th April

Closed

Monday 5th April

Closed

Festive Trading Hours

Thu 23rd Dec 7am-9pm

Fri 24th Dec  7am-7pm

Sat 25th Dec
CLOSED

Sun 26th Dec CLOSED

Mon 27th Dec 9am-5pm

Tue 28th Dec 9am-5pm

Wed 29th Dec 7am-9pm

Thu 30th Dec 7am-9pm

Fri 31st Dec   7am-7pm

Sat 1st Jan CLOSED

Sun 2nd Jan 9am-5pm

Mon 3rd Jan 9am-5pm

Erindale – Romeo’s Foodland

Address: 363 Kensington Road, Kensington Gardens, SA, 5068

Phone: 08 8332 2544
Fax:

Email: erindale@romeosretail.com.au

Monday

7am – 9pm

Tuesday

7am – 9pm

Wednesday

7am – 9pm

Thursday

7am – 9pm

Friday

7am – 9pm

Saturday

7am – 5pm

Sunday

11am – 5pm

Public Holidays

Closed

Find our socials

Scroll to Top