Easter Hours

Thursday 1st April

6am-11pm

Friday 2nd April

6am-11pm

Saturday 3rd April

6am-11pm

Sunday 4th April

6am-11pm

Monday 5th April

6am-11pm

Festive Trading Hours

Wed 23rd Dec 7am-11pm
Thu 24th Dec 7am-11pm
Fri 25th Dec 7am-9pm
Sat 26th Dec 7am-11pm
Sun 27th Dec 7am-11pm
Mon 28th Dec 7am-11pm
Tue 29th Dec 7am-11pm
Wed 30th Dec 7am-11pm
Thu 31st Dec 7am-11pm
Fri 1st Jan 7am-11pm
Sat 2nd Jan 7am-11pm
Sun 3rd Jan 7am-11pm

Marion – Romeo’s Foodland

Address: 750 Marion Road, Marion, SA, 5043

Phone: 08 8277 1281
Fax: 08 8277 0365

Email: marion@romeosretail.com.au

Monday

7am – 11pm

Tuesday

7am – 11pm

Wednesday

7am – 11pm

Thursday

7am – 11pm

Friday

7am – 11pm

Saturday

7am – 11pm

Sunday

7am – 11pm

Public Holidays

Open

Open Every day of the year including Christmas Day & Good Friday

Find our socials

Scroll to Top