Festive Trading Hours

Wed 23rd Dec 7am-9pm
Thu 24th Dec 7am-7pm
Fri 25th Dec CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec 9am-5pm
Mon 28th Dec 9am-5pm
Tue 29th Dec 7am-9pm
Wed 30th Dec 7am-9pm
Thu 31st Dec 7am-7pm
Fri 1st Jan CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan 7am-5pm
Sun 3rd Jan 11am-5pm

Mawson Lakes - Foodland

Address: 6-12 Capital Street, Mawson Lakes, SA 5095

Phone: 08 82624461
Fax: 08 83498245

Email: mawsonlakes@romeosretail.com.au

Monday

7am – 9pm

Friday

7am – 9pm

Tuesday

7am – 9pm

Saturday

7am – 5pm

Wednesday

7am – 9pm

Sunday

11am – 5pm

Thursday

7am – 9pm

Public Holidays

Closed

Find our socials

Scroll to Top