Festive Trading Hours

Wed 23rd Dec 7:30am-8pm
Thu 24th Dec 7:30am-8pm
Fri 25th Dec 8am-12pm
Sat 26th Dec 7:30am-8pm
Sun 27th Dec 7:30am-8pm
Mon 28th Dec 7:30am-8pm
Tue 29th Dec 7:30am-8pm
Wed 30th Dec 7:30am-8pm
Thu 31st Dec 7:30am-8pm
Fri 1st Jan 7:30am-8pm
Sat 2nd Jan 7:30am-8pm
Sun 3rd Jan 7:30am-8pm

Normanville – Romeo’s Foodland

Address: 85 Main Street, Normanville, SA, 5204

Phone: 08 8558 2008
Fax: 08 8558 2733

Email: normanville@romeosretail.com.au

Monday

7:30am – 8pm

Friday

7:30am – 8pm

Tuesday

7:30am – 8pm

Saturday

7:30am – 8pm

Wednesday

7:30am – 8pm

Sunday

7:30am – 8pm

Thursday

7:30am – 8pm

Public Holidays

Open

Open Every day of the year including Christmas Day & Good Friday

Find our socials

Scroll to Top