Festive Trading Hours

Wed 23rd Dec 9am-7pm
Thu 24th Dec 9am-6pm
Fri 25th Dec CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec 9am-5pm
Mon 28th Dec CLOSED
Tue 29th Dec 9am-7pm
Wed 30th Dec 9am-7pm
Thu 31st Dec 9am-6pm
Fri 1st Jan CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan 9am-5pm
Sun 3rd Jan 11am-5pm

North Adelaide – Romeo’s Organics

Address: Shop 11, 71 – 79 O’Connell St, North Adelaide, SA, 5006

Phone: 08 8361 9150
Fax: 08 8361 9137

Email: organics@romeosretail.com.au

Monday

9am – 7pm

Friday

9am – 7pm

Tuesday

9am – 7pm

Saturday

9am – 5pm

Wednesday

9am – 7pm

Sunday

11am – 5pm

Thursday

9am – 8pm

Public Holidays

Closed

Find our socials

Scroll to Top