Easter Hours

Thursday 1st April

6am-9pm

Friday 2nd April

Closed

Saturday 3rd April

6am-7pm

Sunday 4th April

Closed

Monday 5th April

Closed

Festive Trading Hours

Thu 23rd Dec 6am-8pm

Fri 24th Dec 6am-8pm

Sat 25th Dec
CLOSED

Sun 26th Dec CLOSED

Mon 27th Dec CLOSED

Tue 28th Dec CLOSED

Wed 29th Dec 6am-8pm

Thu 30th Dec 8am-8pm

Fri 31st Dec  6am-8pm

Sat 1st Jan CLOSED

Sun 2nd Jan CLOSED

Mon 3rd Jan CLOSED

Martin Place – Food Hall

Address: L4 – 25 Martin Place (previously MLC Centre), Sydney, NSW 2000

Phone: 02 9221 6547
Fax:

Email: martinplace@romeosretail.com.au

Monday

6am – 9pm

Tuesday

6am – 9pm

Wednesday

6am – 9pm

Thursday

6am – 9pm

Friday

6am – 9pm

Saturday

6am – 6pm

Sunday

Closed

Public Holidays

Open

Find our socials

Scroll to Top