Easter Hours

Thursday 1st April

7am-7pm

Friday 2nd April

Closed

Saturday 3rd April

7am-5pm

Sunday 4th April

Closed

Monday 5th April

Closed

Festive Trading Hours

Wed 23rd Dec 6am-7:30pm
Thu 24th Dec 6am-7:30pm
Fri 25th Dec CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec CLOSED
Mon 28th Dec CLOSED
Tue 29th Dec 7am-5pm
Wed 30th Dec 6am-7:30pm
Thu 31st Dec 6am-7:30pm
Fri 1st Jan CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan 7am-5pm
Sun 3rd Jan CLOSED

North Sydney – Food Hall

Address: Address:
Greenwood Plaza, 24/36 Blue Street, North Sydney NSW 2060

Phone: 02 9957 6978
Fax:

Email: northsydney@romeosretail.com.au

Monday

7am – 7pm

Tuesday

7am – 7pm

Wednesday

7am – 7pm

Thursday

7am – 7.30pm

Friday

7am – 7pm

Saturday

8am – 5pm

Sunday

8am – 5pm

Public Holidays

Closed

Find our socials

Scroll to Top