Easter Hours

Thursday 1st April

7am-8pm

Friday 2nd April

Closed

Saturday 3rd April

7am-7pm

Sunday 4th April

Closed

Monday 5th April

8am-6pm

Festive Trading Hours

Thu 23rd Dec 7am-10pm

Fri 24th Dec  7am-9pm

Sat 25th Dec
CLOSED

Sun 26th Dec 7am-7pm

Mon 27th Dec 7am-9pm

Tue 28th Dec 7am-9pm

Wed 29th Dec 7am-9pm

Thu 30th Dec 7am-9pm

Fri 31st Dec   7am-9pm

Sat 1st Jan 7am-7am

Sun 2nd Jan 7am-7pm

Mon 3rd Jan 7am-9pm

Wynyard Station – Locali

Address: 301 George St, Wynyard Station Sydney NSW 2000

Phone: (02) 8372 3400

Email:

wynyard@localibyromeos.com.au

Monday

7am – 8pm

Tuesday

7am – 8pm

Wednesday

7am – 8pm

Thursday

7am – 8pm

Friday

7am – 8pm

Saturday

7am – 6pm

Sunday

Closed

Public Holidays

Closed

Find our socials

Scroll to Top